Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Counselor Contact Information
In This Section
Counselor Contact Information
Middle School Counselors

Anishinabe Academy
Kelly Burnett (GEAR UP)
612-668-0880
Kelly,Burnett@mpls.k12.mn.us

Chris Yohe (ESSC)
612-668-0880
chrisopher.yohe@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anthony Middle School
Justina Bisch
612-668-3251
justina.bisch@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anwatin Middle School
Naomi Schoenberg
612-668-2462

Naomi.Schoenberg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Folwell Performing Arts Magnet
Jacqulyn Zimski
612-668-4581

Jacqulyn.Zimski@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

Franklin Middle School
Jimetra Roumo

612-668-2600
Jimetra.Roumo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Tayeischa DeZurik (GEAR UP)

612-668-2607

Tayeischa.Dezurik@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Orfei (ESSC)

612-668-2609

Stephanie.Orfei@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

Hmong International Academy
Marin Thuen (ESSC)
612-668-2250
Marin.Thuen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jefferson Community School
Latiesha Bogar (GEAR UP)
612-668-2720 (Main Office)
latiesha.bogar@mpls.k12.mn.us

Chris Yohe (ESSC)
612-668-2720 (Main Office)
chrisopher.yohe@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lake Nokomis Community School – Keewaydin Campus
Kameron Wittmer (GEAR UP)
612-668-4670 (Main Office)
kameron.whittmer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marcy Open School
Lia Reich (GEAR UP)
612-668-1020 (Main Office)
Lia.Reich@mpls.k12.mn.us   

Northeast Middle School
Debbie Nelson
612-668-1505
deborah.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Erica Gates Routa
612-668-1503
Erica.GatesRouta@mpls.k12.mn.us

Olson Middle School
Akudo Omgeoa
612-668-1643
Akudo.Omeoga@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marin Thuen (ESSC)
612-668-1640
Marin.Thuen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ramsey Middle School
Carolyn Cottingham
612-668-4059
Carolyn.Cottingham@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sanford Middle School
Tracy Walberg
612-668-4905
tracy.walberg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Seward Montessori
Kaisa Lee
612-668-4973
kaisa.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anne Sullivan Community Center
Rachel Prince
612-668-4998
rachel.prince@mpls.k12.mn.us