Counselor Contact Information
In This Section

Counselor Contact Information

Middle School Counselors

Anthony Middle School
Justina Bisch
612-668-3251
justina.bisch@mpls.k12.mn.us

Folwell Performing Arts Magnet

Jeanette Vyhanek

612-668-4581

Jeanette.Vyhanek@mpls.k12.mn.us

Franklin Middle School
Jimetra Roumo
612-668-2600
Jimetra.Roumo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Orfei (ESSC)
612-668-2609
Stephanie.Orfei@mpls.k12.mn.us

Hmong International Academy
Marin Thuen (ESSC)
612-668-2250
Marin.Thuen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jefferson Community School
Chris Yohe (ESSC)
612-668-2720 (Main Office)
chrisopher.yohe@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lake Nokomis Community School – Keewaydin Campus
Kameron Wittmer 
612-668-4670 (Main Office)
kameron.whittmer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Northeast Middle School
Debbie Nelson
612-668-1505
deborah.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Erica Gates Routa
612-668-1503
Erica.GatesRouta@mpls.k12.mn.us

Justice Page Middle School
Carolyn Cottingham
612-668-4059
Carolyn.Cottingham@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marie Hassel

612-668-4065

marie.hassel@mpls.k12.mn.us 

Sanford Middle School
Tracy Walberg
612-668-4905
tracy.walberg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Seward Montessori
Kaisa Lee
612-668-4973
kaisa.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anne Sullivan Community Center
Rachel Prince
612-668-4998
rachel.prince@mpls.k12.mn.us