Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Counselor Contact Information
In This Section
Counselor Contact Information
High School Counselors

Edison
Aili Brom-Palkowski (GEAR UP)
Aili.Brom-Palkowski@mpls.k12.mn.us 

Kris Baumgartner
612-668-1315
kris.baumgartner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Elyse Grothendick
612-668-1350
elyse.grothendick@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nick Pederson
612-668-1316
nick.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Todd Tratz
612-668-1309
todd.tratz@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Heritage

 

FAIR
Becky Valek
612-668-1076 
rebecca.valek@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Longfellow
Lindsay Walters
612-668-4739
lindsay.walters@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

North
Tayiesha Dezurik (GEAR UP)
Tayeischa.Dezurik@mpls.k12.mn.us

Patience Dolo
612-668-1724 
patience.dolo@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Patrick Henry
Latiesha Bogar (GEAR UP)
Latiesha.Bogar@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kim Cook (Henry Achievement Program)
612-668-1979
kim.cook@mpls.k12.mn.us

Shawn Crenshaw
612-668-1967
shawn.crenshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us

Vang Lo
612-668-1933
vang.lo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kim Mannel
612-668-1951
kimberly.mannel@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jeremy Miller 
612-668-1996
jeremy.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nick Walker 
612-668-0032
nwalker@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Zupan-Maiser
612-668-2000
Jennifer.Zupan-Maiser@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Roosevelt
Brooke Magid-Hart
612-668-4811
Brooke.MagidHart@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mark Heymans
612-668-4855
mark.heymans@mpls.k12.mn.us

Joyce Huang (GEAR UP)
612-668-4813
meng-chu.huang@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sandra Kroger 
612-668-4812
sandra.kroger@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

South 
Kelsey Clark
612-668-4370
kelsey.clark@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marsha Gaulke
612-668-4374
marsha.gaulke@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lauren Lewis
612-668-4368
lauren.lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us

Don Dilla
612-668-4369
don.dilla@mpls.k12.mn.us

Farah Abuqalbeen
Farah.Abuqalbeen@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Southwest
Jenny Moore
612-668-3053
jenny.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us

Shelly Landry
612-668-3054
shelly.landry@mpls.k12.mn.us

George Mountin
612-668-3051
george.mountin@mpls.k12.mn.

Kate VanPernis
612-668-3105
kate.vanpernis@mpls.k12.mn.us

Janelle Vogel
612-668-3052
janelle.vogel@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Washburn 
Loretta Collins
612-668-1825
loretta.collins@mpls.k12.mn.us

Herb Crowell
612-668-3408
herb.crowell@mpls.k12.mn.us

John Pemberton
612-668-3412
john.pemberton@mpls.k12.mn.us 

Amy Webster
612-668-3426
amy.webster@mpls.k12.mn.us

Teresa Savage
612-668-3430
teresa.savage@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Wellstone International High School
Ali Kofiro
612-668-5073
ali.kofiro@mpls.k12.mn.us

Chris Castellano
612-668-5092
christopher.castellano@mpls.k12.mn.us