Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Counselor Contact Information
In This Section
Counselor Contact Information
District Office School Counselors

Lead Counselor, Office of College and Career Readiness
Jim Bierma
612-668-5323
james.bierma@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lead Counselor, Office of College and Career Readiness

Juli Montgomery-Reiss

612-668-5391

Juli.Montgomery-Riess@mpls.k12.mn.us

Counselor on Special Assignment, Indian Education
Jodi Burke
612-668-0157
jodi.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us

Counselor on Special Assignment, Indian Education
Tami Johnson
612-668-0617
tami.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Counselor on Special Assignment, Indian Education
Tracy Burke
Tracy.Burke@mpls.k12.mn.us  

Counselor on Special Assignment, Multilingual
Said Garaad
Said.Garaad@mpls.k12.mn.us

MPS Online and 800 West Broadway
Katy Hemmah
katy.hemmah@mpls.k12.mn.us

International Counselor 
Leana Hendrickson
612-668-3706
‚Äčleana.hendrickson@mpls.k12.mn.us

D3 Counselor 
Nicole Thomas
nicole.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us