Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Counselor Contact Information
In This Section
Counselor Contact Information
District Office School Counselors

Kelsey, Jim, and Jodi
Kelsey Clark, Jim Bierma, and Jodi Danielson

Middle and High School Lead Counselor, Office of College and Career Readiness
Kelsey Clark
612-668-5359
kelsey.clark@mpls.k12.mn.us

Q Comp and PD Lead Counselor, Office of College and Career Readiness
Jim Bierma
612-668-5323
james.bierma@mpls.k12.mn.us

My Life Plan Lead Counselor, Office of College and Career Readiness
Jodi Danielson
612-668-5391

jodi.danielson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Counselor on Special Assignment, Indian Education
Jodi Burke
612-668-0157
jodi.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us

Counselor on Special Assignment, Indian Education
Tami Johnson
612-668-0617
tami.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Counselor on Special Assignment, Indian Education
Tracy Burke
Tracy.Burke@mpls.k12.mn.us  
 

MPS Online
Katy Hemmah
612-668-4126
katy.hemmah@mpls.k12.mn.us

PREP Counselor
Britt Pennington

Britt.Pennington@mpls.k12.mn.us

International Counselor 
Leana Hendrickson
612-668-3706
‚Äčleana.hendrickson@mpls.k12.mn.us

D3 Counselor 
Nicole Thomas
nicole.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us